Prints for Exhibition

exhibition-2143

A selection of digital, pinhole and platinum prints I’ve been getting ready in preparation for a joint exhibition to be held the last two weeks of August 2013 at the Allhallows Centre in Fletchertown, Cumbria. If you’re in the area and can attend I’d really appreciate it. Details of the venue can be found at: http://www.allhallowscentre.org.uk

On another note, there seems to be a problem when I comment on other WordPress sites. My comment disappears when I hit the ‘post comment’ button so is possibly being regarded as spam. I’ve been in touch with WordPress who say there’s a temporary problem. Please let me know if you find a comment from me that’s been flagged up as spam. Thanks 🙂

© Simon Howlett 2013. All rights reserved

9 thoughts on “Prints for Exhibition

  1. Absolutely stunning. I wish I could be ther on that dates [I’ll be in Manchester and Leeds next week].
    On the other hand I have found your comment on my solargraphy as “spam”. Obviously I changed the category and I acknowledged your comment there.

    • Thanks Jesús. I’m pleased you spotted my comment, hopefully there’ll be no more problems when I hit the ‘post comment’ button! Looking forward to seeing more of your solargraphy.

    • Thanks Marcelo 🙂 I’ve been having problems with commenting on other blogs, so thanks for letting me know my message has been flagged up as spam. WordPress are looking into it.

    • Thank you, Karen. Would be lovely to see you at the exhibition. Thanks for un-spamming my comments! I’ve had some problems with this and I’m hoping WordPress has sorted it out.

Leave a Reply

